Thread: Kicked out of AdSense at the beginning...

Registered

Unhappy Kicked out of AdSense at the beginning...

Hello there!

First of all, I'm new here (as a writer, I read some of the articles, they're great!), I came from Sitepointforums, I know Chris from there (although I don't know if he knows me. Whatever). I really love this website and hope to participate as much as I can .

OK, to my prob:

I (My pal and me actually but for comfort we'll talk about me :-P) registered as an AdSense publisher last summer, at the very start of that neat prgram.
    I've made 100$ or so on the first day, and then they kicked me out telling I was cheating, while I really didn't cheat at all. I sent them a few emails trying to explain, and thier response was something similiar to "Hi, we're understanding, we like you, don't you ever talk to us again you lousy cheater". Not in that wording but you got the general idea...

I took a break to build the second version of the website, opened it again, tried again to register and as no human being saw my request the robot said this URL is already in they're db. Really?

And I'm still looking for a good affiliate network. I tried Darkblue, they sucks. Tried tagword, they blows. Tried to register with burst, fastclick and tribalfusion and didn't got answer from Burst, while fastclick rejected without telling a reason, and tribalfusion said something about wrong directory and gone.

If I were in Google I could've made thousands within that months. I don't know what to do, it really lets me down - I don't want to close my site but I can't see any solution while I'm out of every good network. What should I do?

Thanks in advance and keep up your good work, all of you,
    Ronny.
    Last edited by Ronny; 01-10-2008 at 03:51 PM.

What site is it we're talking about? The one in your sig?

Just keep on at them, and also ask them if the IP that you use to log into your admin thingy is the same as the people that have clicked illegally.