Thread: Ad sense question

Junior Registered

Ad sense question

Hello I am new to Ad sense and i have a small question. So far I recieved 200 views and 5 add clicks on my website but my ad sense balance is still 0.00$. Is something wrong?

Registered
    Do not hurry that much since sometimes Google evaluates the links clicks and might discredit some of them. Forget about the impressions in most cases as only clicks talk in the AdSense world.

Focus on increasing your views, look at the money later. If you just focus on keywords and other SEO, you'll notice the money increase over time. As for the 5 clicks and no earnings, it happens, Google is odd like that. Some times 2 clicks will get you a few dollars, sometimes 10 clicks will get you a few cents, it all depends on the day.

Junior Registered

Smile 6 skills to maximize to maximize google adsense income

Hi, Google AdSense is a one of main source revenue of website. Here I highlight 6 skills to increase your google adsense revenue,
    and to prevent adsense account has been suspended.

1# google adsense tracker software

I personally think that this is the most important, the installation of an adsense click tracking software,

which used to track IP addresses from which users click to what advertisements for the future analysis of the data
    provided very good results. Meanwhile, the vicious hits IP can be pursued, and to promptly report to Google.
    There are a lot of adsense tracker software.I suggest that you use the whole function of the software should be able to
    analyze at least the following information: IP users, click advertising sites, advertisements address, clicking on time,
    in order to provide the basis for the analysis.

2# google adsense location, number and color-matching

Adsense page can be placed several advertisements to increase advertising exposure. Do not put too much of course,
    the largest pieces should be placed advertisements as three blocks and one link advertising,