Thread: !!! URGENT HELP NEEDED !!! I want to build local advertising website with my partner

Junior Registered

Exclamation !!! URGENT HELP NEEDED !!! I want to build local advertising website with my partner

Hi, I am Debjyoti Roy form Kolkata,India.I am a student of 1st Year BSc.

I want to build a small local advertising website with my partner,like an encyclopedia of our local locality.Is the idea good or bad ???

Where from I will buy the domain ? How much it cost with .com and 2gb space ?

Some site want Rs. 6000/year some want only Rs. 699/year with same web space.....

After buying the domain is there any legal process before the site launch in the web ????? Should I need govt or any permission

Tell me abt the legal process for building the 50-50 partnership .....

Thanks in advance

Most of what you're looking for is Indian law advice, which you'll not find here.

Domains can be gotten for around $9 USD, and hosting for $5 USD per month. In most countries you need to do little after that legally, and with the prevalence of Indian run sites, I would imagine you don't need to do anything.
    Chris Beasley - My Guide to Building a Successful Website[size=1]
    Content Sites: ABCDFGHIJKLMNOP|Forums: ABCD EF|Ecommerce: Swords Knives

Junior Registered