PDA

View Full Version : Hooray

Jon
03-04-2006, 10:08 AM
Hey everyone, just joined up, figured I'd introduce myself to everyone. My name is Jon, on SP people know me as Mook-Jon, and I am now a blogging author for this site as Mook. Sorry for all of the names, but it makes sense in my head, so I'm stickin to it!

I hope to make lots of new friends on here and learn and continue to give out advice for free to those who need it.

moonshield
03-04-2006, 10:19 AM
Welcome to WSP Jon. I enjoyed reading your posts on Sitepoint. They were quite informative.

KLB
03-04-2006, 10:21 AM
Hi Jon,

I might have given you a hard time with your cloaking thread at SP, but I REALLY look foward to reading what you write. I'm so glad I'll get to see your writings here, even when I disagree. :) :cool:

Tijmen
03-04-2006, 11:10 AM
Welcome Jon. Like the 2 above already mentioned, at SP you always wrote interesting stuff and i'm looking forward to read more :)

stymiee
03-04-2006, 11:43 AM
Your posts at SP certainly get a lot of attention. I think they will here as well. :)

BGray
03-04-2006, 11:59 AM
Good to see you here Jon. Really enjoyed your recent posts over at SP!

Michael
03-04-2006, 04:48 PM
Welcome to the forum Jon!

Ben
03-04-2006, 05:43 PM
Welcome Jon, great to have you on board. I am one of those people who searched through your old threads to see if there was anything good there

Jon
03-04-2006, 09:03 PM
Thanks guys, I appreciate the kudos more than you know!

KLB - No worries about the cloaking bit, Chris actually asked me not to discuss it, so I'll stay away from it.

Any topic ideas for my next blog post?

KLB
03-04-2006, 09:34 PM
KLB - No worries about the cloaking bit, Chris actually asked me not to discuss it, so I'll stay away from it.

Damn ;) I was courious what you had to say for part two of your SPF series. I'd never use such tactics but I'm courious what you had to say.

Any topic ideas for my next blog post?