PDA

View Full Version : Community Consultant Services

MarkB
11-26-2004, 03:34 PM
Announcing COMMUNITY CONSULTANT Services
from Mark Bridgeman

I have been working with, and managing, communities of various types since 1996. From taking an IRC channel into 'real world' meet-ups, to creating online communities around niche audiences, I have been working on bringing people together online for almost 8 years.

I am now offering my services as a consultant for your website. Whether you have a community already, that you feel requires expanding, or a new or existing website which you'd like to add community features to, I can help. My direct, no-frills approach will state quite plainly where you can improve, and how.

I am offering my services in two (2) packages:

MINI ASSESSMENT - $75.00USD

A 2-3 page report offering basic pointers for your website.

This will list areas where you can grow, what you could add, and what you're doing wrong. It will also offer new, fresh ideas for your website that are not usually considered by the adverage webmaster.

FULL ASSESSMENT - $200.00USD

A 5+ page report offering indepth tips and ideas for your website.

This goes well beyond the mini assessment in that, along with tips and ideas for your site, I will present details on how they can be implemented, the tools you will need to acquire (or build) to accomplish this, and how to develop a working community management strategy. How best to deal with members? How do you roll out the new features without going into overload, and in what order?

* If you purchase a mini assessment, and then would like a full assessment developed from those ideas, your full assessment cost will be discounted by $30, bringing the complete cost for both to just $245.

For the remainder of 2004, Website Publisher members will receive a 10% discount on either assessment.

Interested parties are invited to PM me here, or email me at mark.bridgeman AT gmail DOT com.

Payments made via PayPal only.

About Me: